

The Declaration of the Revolutionary Internationalist Movement was adopted in March 1984 by the delegates and observers at the Second International Conference of Marxist-Leninist Parties and Organisations which formed the Revolutionary Internationalist Movement. The following are the participating parties and organisations of the RIM:

Central Reorganisation Committee

Communist Party of India (Marxist-Leninist)

Ceylon Communist Party

Communist Collective of Agit/Prop (Italy)

Communist Committee of Trento (Italy)

Communist Party of Colombia (Marxist-Leninist)

Mao Tsetung Regional Committee

Communist Party of Peru

Communist Party of Turkey/Marxist-Leninist

Haitian International Revolutionary Group

Nepal Communist Party (Mashal)

New Zealand Red Flag Group

Nottingham and Stockport Communist Groups (Britain)

Proletarian Communist Organisation, Marxist-Leninist (Italy)

Proletarian Party of Purba Bangla (Bangladesh)

Revolutionary Communist Group of Colombia

Revolutionary Communist Party, India

Revolutionary Communist Party, USA

Revolutionary Communist Union (Dominican Republic)

Union of Iranian Communists (Sarbedaran)

Available in the following languages (partial list): Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Creole, Danish, English, Farsi, French, German, Gujarati, Hindi, Italian, Kannada, Malayalam, Nepali, Punjabi, Spanish, Tamil, Turkish. 1£ plus 50 p handling. For more information write the Information Bureau of the Revolutionary Internationalist Movement at the following address:

BCM RIM London, WC1N 3XX U.K.